/ 30 апреля, 2021

USC Unlimited • USC-WR-2104.0465 Record: 2018 – January 2021 Public: 30 April 2021 Release: 30 April 2021 1st Edition: 30 April 2021 Indietronica

Stark’s Pond • Four

Stark’s Pond – это моё поле для электронно-музыкальных экспериментов и любимое детище. Стиль и звук нового альбома – результат развития проекта за 10 лет его существования. Эти треки избавлены от драматизма, но по-прежнему несут в себе позитив и мелодизм. Проект Stark’s Pond не придерживается какого-либо конкретного музыкального стиля и с трудом поддается жанровой классификации, однако эта музыка совершенно точно благозвучна и приятна для восприятия. В новом лонгплее нашлось место не только "летним" трекам в стиле предыдущих релизов (Exp, Mahe Seaside 2.0), композициям с танцевальным ритмом (Motion, And the Mystery Remains), но и неторопливым глубоким трекам (A New Matter, Lost in the Woodz), а также экспериментам со стилем (I Never Dreamt, боевик Espionage, околорелигиозная Not the Only One). Я хочу, чтобы после нескончаемой ледяной и изнурительной зимы 2021 года эта музыка вдохнула в слушателей весенне-летнего теплого настроения.

01 • 5:20 • Motion 02 • 5:18 • Exp 03 • 4:25 • A New Matter 04 • 5:58 • And the Mystery Remains 05 • 2:08 • Event (Dark Interlude) 06 • 5:39 • Lost in the Woodz 07 • 6:06 • Espionage 08 • 5:28 • I’ve Never Dreamt 09 • 4:56 • Mahe Seaside 2.0 10 • 6:38 • Not the Only One

Composition – Stark’s Pond Synthesizers, programming, effects, writing, arrangement, mixing, mastering, artwork – Ivan Sazhin

Это произведение опубликовано по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International. Вы можете свободно воспроизводить, копировать, распространять, транслировать, адаптировать и использовать это произведение иным способом. Используя это произведение или его производное, вы обязаны указать автора, источник и лицензию исходного произведения любым возможным способом. Публикуя производное произведение, вы обязаны использовать ту же лицензию. Вам не позволено утверждать, что автор одобряет ваше использование, до получения разрешения. Лицензиар не вправе аннулировать эти свободы, пока вы выполняете условия лицензии. Некоторые права защищены.

Поделиться этой записью

/ April 30, 2021

USC Unlimited • USC-WR-2104.0465 Record: 2018 – January 2021 Public: 30 April 2021 Release: 30 April 2021 1st Edition: 30 April 2021 Indietronica

Stark’s Pond • Four

Stark’s Pond is my field for electronic music experiments and my favorite brainchild. The style and sound of the new album is the result of the development of the project over 10 years of its existence. These tracks are free from drama, but still carry positive and melodic elements. The Stark’s Pond project does not adhere to any particular musical style and is difficult to genre classification, but this music is definitely euphonious and pleasant to listen to. In the new longplay there was a place not only for 'summer' tracks in the style of previous releases (Exp, Mahe Seaside 2.0), compositions with a dance rhythm (Motion, And the Mystery Remains), but also for leisurely deep tracks (A New Matter, Lost in the Woodz), as well as experimenting with style (I Never Dreamt, action movie Espionage, near-religious Not the Only One). After the endless icy and grueling winter of 2021, I want this music to breathe a warm spring-summer mood into listeners.

01 • 5:20 • Motion 02 • 5:18 • Exp 03 • 4:25 • A New Matter 04 • 5:58 • And the Mystery Remains 05 • 2:08 • Event (Dark Interlude) 06 • 5:39 • Lost in the Woodz 07 • 6:06 • Espionage 08 • 5:28 • I’ve Never Dreamt 09 • 4:56 • Mahe Seaside 2.0 10 • 6:38 • Not the Only One

Composition – Stark’s Pond Synthesizers, programming, effects, writing, arrangement, mixing, mastering, artwork – Ivan Sazhin

This work is published under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You are free to playback, copy, distribute, broadcast, adapt and use this work otherwise. Using this work or its derivative, you must provide the author, source and license of original work in any possible way. Publishing a derivative work, you must use the same license. You are not allowed to claim that author endorses your use prior to his approval. The licensor cannot revoke these freedoms while you fulfill the license terms. Some rights reserved.

Share this Post