/ April 12, 2020

Record 2017-2020 • Public 2020 • Release 2020 • Edition 2020 USC-WR-2004.0444 • Berlin School, Space Ambient, IDM, Synthwave united:soviet.space.rangers

The Universe is calling, brave rangers of the Soviet Space! You are going to be the first to conquer the space, and to say for sure, this event responds with pride in your hearts! This most important task will require maximum dedication, conscientious work and an inquiring mind – we have high expectations on you, all of humanity is looking at you! Researchers, scientists and experimenters: you seek to know the boundless abode of the sky – honor and praise to you! Combine your aspirations, so that together and harmoniously – with one united team – to break into the boundless starry ocean! The whole world will be in front of you, and you can check all the most daring assumptions about how it looks from the side, and see how beautiful our planet is in reality! The results of all your observations and impressions of the flight will be documented in detail by the on–board computer, and on Earth processed and transformed into musical pieces that will allow all of humanity to touch this magnificent achievement!

01 • 05:40 • Vortex Mechanic • Digging in a Hole 02 • 06:20 • Sergey Korzhenevskiy • The Eagle Above the Moon Surface 03 • 06:15 • Derek Nigell • Space Lamentation 04 • 08:04 • Lost Radiance • Be Ready! 05 • 05:35 • Harmonic Vibes • Event Horizon 06 • 09:00 • Helicalin • Sparkling Point 07 • 06:48 • Astrovia • Weightless 08 • 03:48 • Terniev • Behind the Magellanic Clouds 09 • 10:00 • WMRI • Extremal Ejection 10 • 10:30 • Pavel Kingdom Graff • Neverending Nightertales

Musical and visual concept, mastering, artwork – USC-Team Composition – Vortex Mechanic (1), Sergey Korzhenevskiy (2), Derek Nigell (3), Lost Radiance (4), Harmonic Vibes (5), Helicalin (6), Astrovia (7), Terniev (8), WMRI (9), Pavel Kingdom Graff (10) Synthesizers, programming, effects, writing, arrangement, recording, mixing – Alexey Markov (1), Sergey Korzhenevskiy (2), Derek Nigell (3), Roman Zorin (4), Andy Kloxx (5), Dmitriy Borisov (6), Alexander Girin (7), Roman Terniev (8), Mike Winchester (9), Pavel Kingdom Graff (10)

This work is published under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. You are free to playback, copy, distribute, broadcast, adapt and use this work otherwise. Using this work or its derivative, you must provide the author, source and license of original work in any possible way. Publishing a derivative work, you must use the same license. You are not allowed to claim that author endorses your use prior to his approval. The licensor cannot revoke these freedoms while you fulfill the license terms. Some rights reserved.

Share this Post